Chair of local governing body

Name	Appointed By	From	То
Esther Brown	Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates	2024/01/01	2027/12/31

Local governors

Name	Appointed By	From	То
Alice Murray	Appointed by foundation/trust	2024/02/28	2028/02/27
Angus Peckham-Cooper	Appointed by foundation/trust	2021/12/08	2025/12/07
Barbara Mansfield	Appointed by foundation/trust	2018/03/20	2026/03/19
Bethany Marshall	Elected by school staff	2025/03/18	2029/03/17
Catherine White	Appointed by foundation/trust	2024/03/18	2028/03/17
Celia Higgins	Elected by parents	2021/11/01	2025/10/31
David Gundry	Appointed by foundation/trust	2024/02/28	2028/02/27
Elizabeth Walters	Appointed by foundation/trust	2022/09/18	2026/09/17
Jane Abrams	Appointed by foundation/trust	2024/02/28	2028/02/27
Jane Stevens	Elected by school staff	2020/04/03	2028/04/02
Karen Bell	Appointed by foundation/trust	2022/12/14	2026/12/13
Kelly Ritchie	Appointed by GB/board	2024/03/12	2028/03/11
Mike Boucetla	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	2024/09/01	

Name	Appointed By	From	То
Oliver Dempsey	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	2024/05/14	
Sarah Gray	Elected by parents	2023/01/27	2027/01/26
Sarah Lunn	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	2021/10/12	

Historic (left within the last 12 months)

Organisation	Name	Role	Appointed By	From	То
Newbrough/Wark CE Primary	Rona Lee	Governor	Appointed by foundation/trust	2022/01/24	2025/03/18
Newbrough/Wark CE Primary	Jackie Fisher	Governor	Appointed by foundation/trust	2018/01/23	2024/12/11
Newbrough/Wark CE Primary	Jane Pybus	Governor	Appointed by foundation/trust	2000/11/09	2024/11/08
Newbrough/Wark CE Primary	Norma Foster	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	2020/11/11	2024/10/23
Newbrough/Wark CE Primary	Judith Whitaker	Governor	Appointed by foundation/trust	2022/07/01	2024/09/13
Newbrough/Wark CE Primary	Fiona McKay	Governor	Elected by school staff	2020/09/01	2024/08/31